your image

Hey, I’m Yvette!

My name is Yvette I am 42 years young and I am currently studying Certificate 111 in Individual Support Aged Care. I am seeking casual or part time work in an Aged Care facility or Home Care or anywhere for that matter as I would just like to get my foot in the door towards the Aged Care Industry. I am incredibly eager to work and to learn everything there is to know about caring for the elderly. I am diligent, a team player, I get on well with people, I am always punctual, extremely reliable, well presented, courteous, polite and well mannered. I obtain a National Police Clearance, own my own car and have car insurance. I have previously worked within the Childcare Industry for many years, have worked in the Hospitality industry, worked offshore for various companies as a Caterer/Stewardess and have worked as a Nanny. I am extremely committed to my working responsibilities and I give 100% effort all the time. I have a very kind and gentle demeanor and would very much love to gain any experience that is offered to me in caring for the elderly. As my studies are from 9-4pm Monday through to Thursday I am available for afternoon shifts and weekends. I would just like to be given a chance to prove myself.

Home Care Services and Qualifications


I am looking for:
Home Care, Aged Care

Services Offering
  • Personal Care
  • Cleaning or other light domestic work
  • Overnight Care
  • Baby Sitting
  • After School Care

Qualifications
  • Student

Can provide when Screening
policeOwn Transport

Carer Schedule (Working Times)

Available Times
    Day Morning Afternoon Evening Night
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday



Connect With Yvette