your image

Verified

Hey, I’m Elizabeth-Anne!

I have experience as a Personal Care worker, particularly of child care , which I enjoy thoroughly, I do have a Current Police Check and a Working With Children Certificate. I am also a Craft Teacher and a Swimming Teacher so creating Activities for Children is within My Nature and comes very easy for Me because of the environment I have previously been Employed with. I enjoy Challenges and I am comfortable with difficult Situations and Cases.I am looking for employment in Home Care Services. If you hire me, you will realize that no Situation is too difficult for Me. I also have the highest possible (Senior) First Aid Training & Certificate !

Home Care Services and Qualifications


I am looking for:
Home Care, Aged Care, Disability Care,Child Care

Services Offering
  • Personal Care
  • Cleaning or other light domestic work
  • Cooking
  • Respite Care
  • Baby Sitting
  • After School Care
  • Daytime Nanny

Qualifications
  • Special Needs focus qualification in Child Care
  • No formal qualification

Can provide when Screening
policeOwn Transport

Carer Schedule (Working Times)

Available Times
    Day Morning Afternoon Evening Night
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday

Work Experience

Employee Tabitha Eise. Mobile and E-mail Provided for Refe
Address Oakleigh, Melbourne. Victoria.
Start/End 2015-09-01 till 2016-05-01
Work Extensive Care, Companionship, Creative Activities, Dance Practice and Sport as well as Excursions/Swimming with Tabitha's Daughter Bianca a few times a week. Bianca is a School-Age Child with Special Needs whom cannot Talk and suffers from Epilepsy, however She is extremely Fit and Active and enjoys Sport, Dance Class, Trampoline Exercise, watching Videos ,Singing (Italian and English) and many Other Activities.



Connect With Elizabeth-Anne