your image

Hey, I’m Fatima!

I am a mature, reliable and experienced lady looking for a part time Aged Care Work to look after elderly at home. I have over 5 years work experience in Aged care facilities and over 10 years in home care services. I enjoy greatly helping others and have a passion for providing supportive care and help to improve quality of life of elderly people and / with disabilities and dementia. I’m qualified with Certificate III in Aged Care and Certificate III in Disability Care. I’m also up to date with First aid, CPR and Manual Handling and Police Clearance. I’m available Wednesday to Friday all day and willing to travel 30km – 35km from my home Profile 2 – Child Care Hello, I’m a 38 year old baby sitter who is very enthusiastic, fun, loving and reliable person. I am very passionate about working with children. I have been looking after Children for the last 12 years age range from 6 months to 5 years. I have a diploma in early childhood education and I feel very comfortable working with children and have lots of knowledge in child development. I can do Art and crafts, dance, sing, playing games, and love to get kids doing creative things. I’m happy to provide cooking, cleaning, washing and ironing in the household. I’m looking for a Part-time or Casual work during week days and willing to travel 30km. Reference, police check and work with children certificate can be provided on request.

Home Care Services and Qualifications


I am looking for:
Home Care, Aged Care, Disability Care,Child Care

Services Offering
  • Personal Care
  • Cleaning or other light domestic work
  • Baby Sitting
  • After School Care
  • Daytime Nanny

Qualifications
  • Certificate 3 or above in Disability Care
  • Special Needs focus qualification in Child Care

Can provide when Screening
police

Carer Schedule (Working Times)

Available Times
    Day Morning Afternoon Evening Night
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday



Connect With Fatima